HomeAbout Winnet BSRNewsWinnet Centre of ExcellenceGalleryContact informationDocumentationLinksLog in
Contact information
Partnerorganisations
 Contact information
Sweden 

Project management
  

Britt-Marie Söderberg Torstensson 
Winnet Sweden, Coordinator, 
britt-marie.torstensson@winnetsverige.se 
+46(0)702601277 
S Skeppsbron, 6 802 80 Gävle, Sweden 
www.winnet.se

Webpage & Social media
Lina Andersson
Winnet Sweden
lina.andersson@winnetsverige.se
www.balticsearegion.org  


Partners

Tillväxtverket
 +46(0) 8 681 91 00 
www.tillvaxtverket.se


Föreningen Norden (Norden Association) 
P.O.Box 22087 SE-104 22 Stockholm  
Visiting address: Hantverkargatan 29, 
Stockholm 
Anastasiia Klonova  
anastasiia.klonova@norden.se 


Blekinge Institute of Technology (BTH) 
Lena Trojer Professor 
lena.trojer@bth.se 
+46(0)733800133
http://www.bth.se/tks/teknovet.nsf/
 
Poland 

University of Szczecin 
Faculty of Economics and Management 
Department of Statistics 
Mickiewcza str. 64 
71–101 Szczecin 
Marta Hozer-Kocmiel  
mhk@wneiz.pl 
+(48)91444 1965
http://www.wneiz.pl/en

IWF International Women’s Forum (IWF) at  
the Warsaw School of Economics 
Al. Niepodleglosci 162 02-554 Warsaw 
Ewa Ruminska-Zimny  
ewa.ruminska-zimny@mfk.org.pl 
48-511845375
www.mfk.org.pl



 Lithuania

Rietavas Business Information Centre
Rietavas Women Employment Centre
 
Parko 5, LT-90311 Rietavas Laima Dockeviciene  
direktore@rietavovic.lt 
+370 699 17716 
www.rietavovic.lt


Latvia

Resource Center for Women “Marta” 
49 Matisa Str.3, Riga, LV-1009 Liene Gātere
  
liene@marta.lv 
+371 67709356 
www.marta.lv


Estonia

Organization – NGO ETNA Estonia 

Contact person: gina.kilumets@gmail.com 
Our homepage: www.fem.ee






Uppdaterat av Lina Andersson, 2015-06-17
Winnet Baltic Sea Region, Södra Skeppsbron 6 802 80 Gävle, 026 -65 27 66,
Provided by Webforum